• COORDINATOR

Sibel Er

sibele@metu.edu.tr

  • SOCIOLOGY
  • SOCIAL POLICY
  • HISTORY
  • ASIAN STUDIES
  • URBAN POLICY PLANNING AND LOCAL GOVERNMENTS

Ezgi Özten

eozten@metu.edu.tr

  • INTERNATIONAL STUDENTS
  • MIDDLE EAST STUDIES
  • PHILOSOPHY
  • SETTLEMENT ARCHEOLOGY

H. Hilal Şenay

hsenay@metu.edu.tr

  • ENGLISH LANGUAGE TEACHING
  • ENGLISH LITERATURE
  • AREA STUDIES
  • EUROPEAN STUDIES
  • EURASIAN STUDIES

Z. Tuba Sungur

tsungur@metu.edu.tr

  • POLITICAL SCIENCE AND PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION
  • GERMAN-TURKISH MASTERS IN SOCIAL SCIENCES

Fethi Kurtiy Şahin

kurtiy@metu.edu.tr

  • PSYCHOLOGY
  • LATIN AND NORTH AMERICAN STUDIES
  • GUIDANCE AND PSYCHOLOGICAL COUNSELLING
  • PHYSICAL EDUCATION AND SPORTS
  • HISTORY OF ARCHITECTURE

Nazlı Akay

nakay@metu.edu.tr

  • EARLY CHILDHOOD EDUCATION
  • EDUCATIONAL ADMINISTRATION AND PLANNING
  • CURRICULUM AND INSTRUCTION
  • SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY POLICY STUDIES

Betül Demiray

bdemiray@metu.edu.tr

 

  • MEDIA AND CULTURAL STUDIES
  • GENDER AND WOMEN'S STUDIES

Aysel Kösegil

aysel@metu.edu.tr

  • ECONOMICS

Serap Dalkılıç

dserap@metu.edu.tr

  • BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

Güler Barış

dguler@metu.edu.tr

  • INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS

Kazım Benli

kabenli@metu.edu.tr

  • INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS
    *Up to 1 June 2019

Hatice Falcıoğlu

fhatice@metu.edu.tr


Last Updated:
19/06/2019 - 11:09